fbpx

School Teacher and Support Staff Recruitment Testimonials

9.9/10 would recommend 4myschools

Scored 10/10 June 2022

My experience with 4myschools has been 100% positive, I’m so impressed. All the staff provide excellent communication and Helen has been especially supportive. She has given me advise and guided my transition into agency work, which has resulted in providing me with excellent long term posts that have not only met my urrent requirements but have been mindful of my personal career progression. Very professional;  I am happier working for 4myschools than i have been in teaching for a long time. I highly recommend. Thank you

Claire

Hertfordshire Primary Teacher

Scored 10/10 May 2022

I have been super impressed with the company since joining them at the beginning of this year. They are so friendly, supportive and professional. I would like to say a special thank you to Paul who organises most of my placements – he has been brilliant!

I have had placements in a whole range of schools but all have been very welcoming and speak highly of the company. Most I have returned to on several occasions.

Amanda

Norfolk Primary Teacher

Scored 10/10 May 2022

Good communication
On your side and looking out for your best interests
Friendly (Helen and Bryony)
Lots of work in good schools

Rebecca

Essex Primary Teacher

Scored 10/10 May 2022

You are very polite courteous and professional on speaking with you. In addition you operate a good pay scale too, nothing to improve on. The school you sent to me was excellent.

David

Teacher Norfolk

Scored 10/10 May 2022

Really genuine support. Clear communication. Ethical service

Irma

Teacher Norfolk

Scored 10/10 May 2022

Excellent communication, always. I am found work whenever I need it and it is always very well suited to me. Paul Matthews, who I deal with, couldn’t be more helpful.

William

Teacher Norfolk

Scored 10/10 May 2022

It has been a pleasure working with 4myschools. The opportunity to work in a range of schools and year groups gave me my confidence back!

Vincent

Primary Teacher Norfolk

Scored 9/10 May 2022

Everybody I have dealt with has been very polite, knowledegable and professional. They were able to explain the process of how to register step by step which made it easy for me moving from Australia.

The school staff are very welcoming and the Head Teacher is very approachable and friendly. They are all very passionate about the students and are consistently professional in their approach.

Brian

Primary Teacher Essex

Scored 10/10 May 2022

The team are always on hand to answer any questions and do their best to provide opportunities for me to cover in local schools. Jasmine has been really helpful in setting up my profile so that I am offered cover in schools that fit my criteria of travel, age range and experience.

Sarah

Secondary Teacher Essex

Scored 9/10 May 2022

Friendly and supportive staff, easy and informative induction

Rosie

Secondary Teacher Suffolk

Scored 10/10 May 2022

From registering my initial application. To receiving and replying to job offers, Syvonne has been excellent. Also I really like the use of the Updatedge app to keep me informed and also to message Syvonne if needed.

All the schools (5) have been very friendly and welcoming and behaviour standards of pupils is generally good. Office staff always expect me and safeguarding regulations are followed strictly.

Gillian

Primary Teacher Suffolk

Scored 10/10 May 2022

Very efficient service and the Updatedge app makes everything very easy. Bryony and her colleagues are always on hand and quick to reply to messages and emails. I feel in good hands!

Schools have been very welcoming and have always been very grateful for having you in.

Katherine

Primary Teacher Essex

Scored 9/10 May 2022

Really friendly and professional staff, good regular work, genuinely cared about my feedback on each school.

Only had an issue with one class in one school, all others were great. School staff were excellent and clearly communicated with 4myschools well.

James

Secondary Teacher Essex

Scored 9/10 May 2022

Helpful and friendly staff. Lots of offers of work and work found for me regularly by Paul Matthews since I joined

Michelle

Primary Teacher Norfolk

Scored 10/10 May 2022

4myschool staff are very friendly and approachable.

Phillipa

Primary Teacher Norfolk

Scored 10/10 May 2022

You’re very helpful, friendly, solve problems quickly and easy to contact

Phillipa

Teaching Assistant Norfolk

Scored 10/10 April 2022

I am impressed with how I have been dealt with.

Working in a local Norfolk school within a week of registering

Jane

SEN TA Norfolk

Scored 10/10 April 2022

 The process with 4myschools was very straightforward and flexible as to regards to when an interview could be arranged. Overall, every aspect was sorted out quickly and efficiently. Furthermore, contact throughout, the pre and post-registration process has been reliable and efficient.

Jim

Secondary Teacher Norfolk

5 star Google review April 2022

I first began working with 4myschools a few months ago, looking to take on some short term supply teaching work. The team were really helpful and enthusiastic throughout the onboarding process, and since then have been great at finding me regular work (thanks, Alan!). I’d highly recommend 4myschools to anyone looking for supply teaching work, I’ve had a really positive experience.

James

Secondary Teacher Suffolk

5 Star Google review March 2022

I am so delighted to have found 4myschools having recently relocated to Norfolk. I made contact on-line late on a Friday afternoon and received a call from Paul within the hour. The application process was completed over the weekend and I had an interview on Monday. All pre-employment and safeguarding checks were completed by Tuesday and I was working on Wednesday. It was very reassuring to be working with such a professional team who took me through the process so efficiently. I love using the app because it provides a convenient means of communication that allows me to register my availability not only for the weeks ahead but also when things change at short notice. The chat facility is particularly useful for this. The staff at 4myschools are all lovely and it really feels as if they are working hard for the teachers and TAs they have on their books. I can’t recommend 4myschools highly enough.

Jennifer

Primary Teacher Norfolk

5 Star Google review March 2022

Bryony at 4myschools has been so supportive. I signed up quickly and the whole process was very quick and professional. I have been offered work for when I have asked for and the app makes organising supply days so much easier. The agency has good relationships with their schools with great communication.

Helen

Primary Teacher Essex

Scored 10/10 December 2021

Really friendly but professional team. Work is offered regularly and system for offer and accept or decline make it easy. Pay comes through efficiently.

Through dialogue with the 4myschools team, the work offered is at preferred schools which are a pleasure to work at.

Amanda

Primary Teacher Suffolk

Scored 9/10 December 2021

Great communication, always friendly and approachable. Honest feedback and they always take into account my needs and preferences. Syvonne and Bryony are brilliant!!

Dan

Primary Teacher Suffolk

Scored 10/10 December 2021

As always the team are so helpful and very clear with their explanations and answers.

Amanda

Essex Teacher Essex

Scored 10/10 December 2021

All the staff are very helpful and always strive to get me work in the schools I like.

My most recent school Gt Baddow High was really lovely the staff were very helpful and students so well behaved.

Margaret

Secondary Teacher Essex

Scored 8/10 December 2021

In my area 4myschools can provide lots of work opportunities and the communication with me is always good and timely. Also, my contact, Syvonne, is very good at communicating and has a positive tone of voice (which is important at 7am in the morning!)

All schools vary but you have always given clear expectations for each school and realistic information. You have also explained what schools should provide and I therefore have the security of knowing that there is a contractual relationship that the school must also observe.

Patrick

Primary Teacher Suffolk

Scored 9/10 December 2021

Love working with 4myschools

Hilary

Secondary Teacher Suffolk

Scored 10/10 December 2021

Extremely helpful and caring. Look out for the best for staff. At a time when I needed understanding they are the perfect fit.

Melanie

Primary Teacher Norfolk

Scored 8/10 December 2021

Very well organised and I like the online diary.

Robert

Primary Teacher Essex

Scored 10/10 December 2021

I have been with 4myschools for over twelve years now and have always found them to be very helpful and easy to deal with.

Paul

Teacher

Helpful, supportive especially with the app.
Work offered but without pressure.
Well matched age/class, within near or sensible distance and well behaved children who are ready to work.
Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in Dec 2021 feedback survey
Rosie

Essex Primary Teacher

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in December 2021 feedback survey. 

Really pleased with the amount of work that I have been offered so far.
Updatedge is easy to use. It also provides all the information I need to help me decide if I am able to accept the work offered.
Great consultants who are supportive and knowledgeable.

Friendly and helpful staff at the schools I have worked at.

Emma

Primary SEND School Teacher Essex

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in December 2021 feedback survey. 

I have had nothing but support and positivity from 4myschools.
Syvonne has been amazing, so supportive and encouraging, giving me plenty of details about assignments and making sure that I’m happy with everything.

Most of the schools I have been to have been very welcoming and helpful.

Charlotte

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey Dec 2021

4myschools is a great company to work for! Everyone is so friendly and personable. I’m treated in a way that makes me feel valued by the company. The work I am offered always fits my criteria.

One’s experiences in schools can vary from day to day, but so far I’ve really enjoyed the schools i’ve worked in.

Sally

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in December 2021 feedback survey. 

Simple and efficient plus caring, friendly, on the ball, helpful.

Julie

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in December 2021 feedback survey. 

Quality agency to work with, great customer care and attention to detail.

The schools I have been pleased to support via 4myschools have been welcoming and grateful. Other staff have not looked down their nose at ‘only the supply’ and generally the pupils are respectful of the supply teacher’s position.

Stuart

Secondary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Friendly, helpful staff. Ease of managing bookings. No pressure.

Joanna

Primary School Teacher Norfolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

I often get notified of bookings in advance rather than a call in the morning which I really appreciate. Also my preferences regarding location and distance are taken into consideration. Staff are always professional, helpful and friendly.

All of the schools I have been sent to work for have been excellent, with friendly and supportive staff.

Almut

Secondary School Teacher Herts

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Everyone was so helpful. Paperwork was easy to complete

Amanda

Primary School Teacher Essex

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Good communication always. Plenty of good quality work placements.

Gary

Secondary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Paul Matthews and Syvonne are amazing, approachable and hard working.

Lynn

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Great service. Always getting me work. Thoughtful and understanding when I couldn’t work. Very supportive and helpful

Lorraine

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

They have been amazing and communicated well. This agency is professional and put things into place very quickly, they are a great team and will help wherever they can.

Scored 4myschools 9/10 October 2021

Paige

Essex LSA

Registration was very user friendly and straightforward.

November 2021 Scored 10/10

4myschools is an excellent agency and I’ve always been treated kindly, with consideration and respect.

Sally

Suffolk Primary School Teacher

Staff very helpful and informative. Explained the process clearly and were always available if needed

October 2021

Jo

Teacher

Very long process, but needed and well worth it in the end.

Scored 4myschools 9/10 in October 2021

Raven

Essex Teaching Assistant

Such friendly staff and very helpful

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in October 2021

Beau

Essex Teaching Assistant

Very well organised, personable, supportive and friendly.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in October 2021

Nyves

Norfolk TA

It was prompt as it could be and I always felt fully informed as to the stage of the process and anything required of me to progress my application.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in October 2021

Cat

Teacher

Your staff are always helpful

Scored 4myschools 9/10 October 2021

Cheryl

Norfolk Teacher

Quick, easy and friendly

Scored 4myschools 9/10 September 2021

Fiona

Norfolk EYFS Teacher

Registration process is clear.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 September 2021

Almut

Hertfordshire MFL Teacher

I have regular updates from staff and they are always keen to answer my questions and help me out. Everybody I speak to is extremely helpful.

Scored 4myschools 9/10 September 2021

Josie

Norfolk Primary KS1&2 Teacher

Very professional and approachable staff. Can’t fault the 4myschools team.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 September 2021

James

Suffolk Primary KS1 & 2 Teacher

Extremely helpful and understanding. Thorough in registration process.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 September 2021

Mel

Norfolk Primary KS1&2 Teacher

The registration process has been really smooth. Bryony has been really knowledgable and explained expectations clearly.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 September 2021

Essex Primary KS1&2 Teacher

Wow! Having registered with a few agencies to find a contract post I was blown away with the difference in service Helen at 4myschools and the team provided. Their attention to detail and speed at which they placed me was fabulous!!!! Thank you all Aug 2021

Victoria

Essex Primary KS1&2 Teacher

Thorough, helpful, professional, have some good schools on their books.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 feedback survey

Grace

Norfolk Primary KS1&2 Teacher

Initially, I didn’t have all the documentation that I needed to complete the registration process. However, I was guided through the whole process by a really professional team, who helped me through it all, and answered all the questions that I had. I always felt they never lost sight of the fact that this was the first time I had undertaken the process of registration. I am now looking forward to a new career with 4myschools as a primary school supply teacher. July 2021

Gary

Norfolk Primary Teacher

 I would like to say a big thank you for the fantastic support you have given in the past years, and I have thoroughly enjoyed working for 4myschools. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Saskia

Essex Primary Teacher

Very friendly team. The registration process was straightforward and well explained.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Alice

Essex Secondary Teacher

Since I started at Easter I have had a consistent supply of work including a rewarding 10 week block at one school. 4myschools staff have been helpful, enthusiastic and supportive throughout.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Caroline

Suffolk Primary Teacher

Over the last two years I’ve had several occasions whereby I’ve needed to supply; I’ve only ever done this with 4myschools for many reasons. Everyone I’ve spoken to, met or had any contact with at 4myschools have been outstanding in the way they’ve supported me during this period. From the genuine interest in my skills during the conversations when registering, to the understanding and acceptance when offering and declining work, through to kind hearted advice and support whilst I’ve juggled personal life problems. All of these mean I have always been left feeling appreciated, valued and wanted as both a person and supply teacher. This human approach to a business is so rare in the modern world, yet to have been able to work alongside one has made me feel even more proud of the role I’ve played in what has been a challenging time in education. The company will continue to hold a significant place in my life for all of this.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Jon

Norfolk Primary Teacher

Always professional and listen to you.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in March and July 2021 survey

Carol

Suffolk Primary Teacher

Very friendly and helpful staff. Made me feel at ease when registering March 2021

Very friendly and accommodating company. They understand what I need and will try to aim to please.

4myschools is always available via email or chat and the calendar updatedge app is amazing.

If you help 4myschools when they need you they will endeavour to return the favour.

You can always unwind with a laugh, especially if you phone them when going through a drive through!

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in March and July 2021 feedback surveys

Brian

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Syvonne has been a godsend. She actively seeks work for me and is so encouraging  

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Dee

Suffolk Primary Teacher

I have had good experiences so far and know that I benefit if I recommend someone else to them

Scored 4myschools team 9/10 in July 2021 survey

Stephanie

Suffolk Primary Teacher

No problems with getting registered and have received bookings, pay and feedback.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Laura

Suffolk Primary Teacher

 

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Benjamin

Suffolk Primary Teacher

Scored 4myschools team 8/10 in July 2021 feedback survey

Martyn

Norfolk Supply Teacher

Always very courteous. Match the work to the teacher well. Never pressurise you into work you don’t feel comfortable with.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 July 2021 feedback survey

Jacqueline

Norfolk Primary Teacher

Very professional and friendly service.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 feedback survey

Antigoni

Hertfordshire Music Teacher

Scored 4myschools team 8/10 in July 2021 survey

Tim

Essex Art Teacher

I have signed up recently with 4mySchool and got a job very quick. I asked for a long term position and I got it.
Thank you 😊

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Maria

Essex Primary Teacher

Helpful staff, proactive in getting bookings, Updatedge availability app useful and hours and timesheets organised by agency staff.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 feedback survey

Rosie

Essex Primary Teacher

 Scored 4myschools team 9/10 in a recent survey

Rebecca

Essex Primary Teacher

 

Great staff – very supportive; sensitive; flexible – & always there when you need to change anything at short notice. Your staff also use their considerable experience to support you in situations where a host school offers little support to you as a Supply Teacher or places you in a vulnerable/unsafe situation – which can occasionally happen.

Scored 10/10 in July 2021 survey

David

Essex Primary Teacher

 

I am constantly phoned and offered positions for supply teaching. The agents that I have dealt with are super helpful and friendly and always willing to help me out! Scored 10/10 in a recent survey

Adele

Essex KS2 Primary Teacher

 

I want to say a huge Thank you for putting me on my career path. Within 8 months I’ve gone from a learning support assistant to passing my TA course, to becoming a SEN 1:1, classroom assistant & now a full time TA. 

So Thank you for giving me that opportunity. I’ll forever be grateful. 

Cheyenne

Teaching Assistant Suffolk

 

100% an outstanding agency with very friendly and caring staff. Highly recommended!!!

Patricia

MFL Teacher Hertfordshire

Thank you again for deciding to furlough us all a second time. I have been having to sort out our mortgage for moving house and had to prove my income for the year etc. Without my furlough pay I would never have been able to have my income accepted and we wouldn’t be able to get the house that we are now in. I think sometimes we don’t always fully appreciate the decisions we make and all the long term impacts they can have on others lives. This one of 4myschools will have  such a huge positive impact on mine and my families

Vicky

Secondary Teacher Suffolk

I’ve been with 4myschools for three years now and I have been extremely happy with the service they provide. I always get the amount of work I want and always feel supported by Helen Darling and all the other members of 4myschools team.

Vickie

Primary Teacher Essex

I would really recommend joining 4myschools, the staff have been really helpful and fast in processing my application and finding me a suitable placement. Support has been great and staff are always there to help with questions.

Jake

Primary Teacher Essex

I have been with 4myschools for over 5 years now and am very happy with them. Everyone makes you feel like they know you and are happy to have a chat. They always take time to get to know you and your needs and preferences and as a result, I’ve always had as much work as I ask for, even during lockdown with online learning!”

Jenny

Primary Teacher Essex

They are great!

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Victoria

Secondary School Teacher Hertfordshire

The staff I have dealt with at 4myschools have always gone above and beyond to help me as a Supply Teacher. They are friendly and professional.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Gillian

Secondary School Teacher Suffolk

* Everyone I speak to over the phone is just so helpful and friendly.
* I always get a good amount of work.
* I feel very looked after by the company.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Victoria

Primary School Teacher Essex

Helen and Bryony have invested time to get to know me and my requirements. They have my back. I trust and respect them. It is a mutual relationship. Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Becky

Primary School Teacher Essex

I have always found 4myschools extremely supportive and helpful when finding suitable placements for me . Also the staff are very friendly and take the time to find out about you and your situation.. Scored 4myschools 9/10 in a recent feedback survey

Cassandra

Primary School Teacher Essex

The team are helpful and caring and find work in difficult times. Also choosing to furlough staff demonstrated how supportive and ethical you are. Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Xenia

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey for ease of working and placements on the days I need them

Nicola

Primary School Teacher Essex

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 4myschools has always been, supportive & friendly. They were also one of the best in supporting its supply staff during the lockdown

Cheryl

Secondary School Teacher Norfolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. Very helpful and supportive admin; speed at finding me work.

Val

Primary School Teacher Norfolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. I like the friendly and helpful team.
I’m offered the type of placements that I want to do and the hours that I wish to work.

Fiona

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Extremely happy with the agency over everything.

Lorraine

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Friendly team that work for your best interests.

Vicky

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. Always on the end of a phone. Always try hard to get work for you.
Understanding if you cannot work.
Very supportive.

Helen

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey mostly because Syvonne and Simone have made this my best agency experience so far

James

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Extremely friendly staff who understand my needs and requirements, and put every effort into identifying suitable appointments. Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey

Carolyn

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

I always feel looked after by 4MySchools. In a difficult year, they have done their best to support me. I am given regular work, provided with accurate information about the schools and I’m always confident they have negotiated the best rate possible for me. Recently scored 10/10 in a feedback survey

Caroline

Secondary English Teacher Essex and Hertfordshire

4myschools have been excellent to work with for the past six months. All their recruitment agents are incredibly hard working and proactive, consistently finding me work week after week. Initially I signed on with several agencies but quickly ended up telling those I was unavailable due to receiving such regular shifts through 4myschools. Even during lockdown when schools were closed to most pupils, 4my schools managed to find me shifts covering classes with children still attending. This was much appreciated due to difficulties with finance and stability around the time of first lockdown. Updatedge their availability app makes it easy to communicate with both the agency and schools, allowing you to personalise your own work schedule. I never felt pressured to work or guilted into accepting shifts I didn’t want by the agents in the way I felt other companies had tried to do. The recruitment consultants are empathetic to the life of a supply teacher, and sensitive to the fact that we have lives outside of teaching too. I always feel the agency has my best interests at heart, particularly when they negotiate with schools to secure the best rate of pay, rather than accepting the first offer they receive. I have been lucky enough to secure a long-term supply post working three days a week, which is exactly what I wanted, and I could not have done it without 4myschools and their brilliant staff. Thank you.

Dominic

Primary KS2 Teacher Norfolk

4myschools registration was an easy process, everyone I have spoken to are pleasant and helpful. I am happy to have joined 4myschools.  I would recommend 4myschools registartion process to a friend or colleague and scored them 10/10 in a recent survey

Charlotte

Primary KS1 & KS2 Teacher Essex

4myschools have sent a great variety of day to day supply my way. 4myschools have also tried to ensure that I have worked for a limited number of schools over the ‘covid  period’ to help lessen the chance of catching or spreading covid.

Helen has made regular contact with me while I was in a longer term placement and has been very supportive as I learned new skills in home learning.

Helen is always efficient and supportive.

Susan

Primary KS1 & KS2 Teacher Essex

I find the working environment extremely friendly and welcoming. All staff members are easy to talk with and they always treat you with kindness and patience. I would most likely recommend it to a friend as I am so far having a great experience myself.

Anita

Teacher

4myschools are professional, supportive and enthusiastic which made the process efficient and stress free.

Lynn

Teacher

Excellent communication regarding job vacancies.
Advance notice of vacancies when possible.
No pressure when I decided to not continue with an assignment that I felt was not working out .
Willing to listen to my needs and requests re assignments.
Worked so hard to have staff furloughed. As a result I was able to make more generous donations to charities.
Agency supports a charity: ‘Water’.

Peggy

Teacher

As an experienced supply teacher, I would highly recommend 4myschools for their conscientious approach – including:
* A thorough interview in terms of qualifications, experience etc
* Care & personal attention given to you as a person rather than just another placement opportunity
* A range of diverse placement offers on a regular basis
* Placement feedback is always discussed and noted
* 4myschools have recently made an exceptional & dilligent effort to secure furlough payments for each & every one of their registered teachers – underpinned by email updates at every step of the process.

David

Teacher

I really like the fact that every day I work with 4myschools, people who need it are getting drinking water. I think the whole ethos of giving back is really positive and reflects in the work you do. Staff have always been professional, friendly and honest about the work offered, trying to match the jobs to my needs. Pay has always been fair and I have really felt 4myschools try to meet the needs of schools and teachers working for them.

Stephanie

Teacher

Excellent contact and account management. Feeling of belonging to a team without being too fussed over. The theme of people being the most important resource is not just a trite soundbite, it is demonstrably practised!
Thank you.

Stuart

Teacher

Every member of staff that I have spoken to have been fully supportive of any questions that I may have. They take the time to discuss any issues both at this very different time but before this also. I have been fortunate enough to continue working throughout the lockdown & members of staff have been checking in on me. Paul Yates called yesterday to check that I was ok and we were able to have little laugh, which is always good. I feel valued by the company and the school. I am very lucky and have recommended you already! Xxx

Sally D

Teacher

Excellent supply agency. I have been with them for over eleven years and have never felt the need to register with any other agency….I would recommend them without any hesitation at all.

Paul

Teacher

Covid 19 and the way 4myschools quickly handled the situation by contacting us by email and also by speaking on the phone makes the big difference.
It is quite a relief to feel supported in these worrying times.
I will gladly recommend 4myschools to other colleagues and tell them the story behind the help we got and the checking on us.

Saida

Teacher

I have always found you a good company to work for. You have always been friendly and found me work when I’ve wanted it and generally where I’ve wanted it.

James

Teacher

In the short time I have been working for 4myschools. They have been really supportive. Have found me regular work. Regularly checked up that things are going well and have been truly amazing through the current crisis. Furloughing or ensuring long term contracts are upheld by schools.

Jackie H

Teacher

Very helpful staff who are organised and keeps me updated with all of the information I need. Very helpful with the implementation of the furlough scheme.

Scott

Teacher

In the nearly 5 years of supply teaching 4myschools have given me introductions to many schools, thereafter I believe it has been my responsibility to be the best teacher I can to represent myself and you as my agency. 4myschools come across as a young, friendly and approachable staff. I feel they represent good quality teachers and teaching with young people‘s education at the centre.

Kim

Teacher

Not been out of work since signing with you. Regular phone calls and email contact to check if everything is OK.

Gary

Teacher

I have been very impressed with the way 4myschools have supported me during the covid19 crisis.
I have received regular payments and they have provided all the information to ensure I understand the process thank you

Janet

Teacher

4myschools is a market leader with care and integrity to maintain professional relationships.

John

Teacher

From the moment I contacted 4myschools in January 2019 I had fantastic help from registering with the agency, getting my DBS and then accessing work in schools. Everytime I rang there has always been a cheerful voice who would help and advise me.

Rita

Teacher

Friendly and regular service.

Mark

Teacher

I have had a good service from 4myschools. I am particularly grateful for the support I was given recently and the help I received from the Chelmsford office. They were so helpful with my current school and completely sorted out a concern. Thank you.

Sarah

Teacher

Thank you for your caring and helpful calls, emails, links to skills training and encouragement during all the uncertainty of Covid-19.

Jason

Teacher

4myschools have great, friendly, professional staff who find you a plentiful amount of assignments when you want them!
They worked hard to secure the furlough scheme when Covid-19 hit and kept us informed of developments.

Helen

Teacher

Very friendly, professional, hard working company where I feel I am supported and appreciated as a teacher.

Neil

Teacher

You find me lots of work locally in lovely schools.

Amanda D

Teacher

Provides regular and dependable work and a friendly and helpful staff.

Karl

Teacher

Friendly and caring. Have kept in touch throughout this crisis and have offered support if needed.

Rebecca

Teacher

The company is efficiently run with friendly, organised staff. The communication systems work well and I’m always paid promptly.

Naomi

Teacher

Very professional and friendly service.

Antigoni

Teacher

Always very polite, professional and friendly. Ready to listen, offer help, support and advice.

Barbara

Teacher

Good communication with the same member of Staff for over 6 years.

Brigid

Teacher

Efficient and friendly. Always listen to what I want and try to accommodate my preferences.

Diane H

Teacher

Absolutely fantastic, as always.

Christina

Teacher

Honest friendly knowledgeable people on the end of the phone. Honest about school and class and any issues

Samantha

Teacher

Have already recommended 4myschools. Very efficient, helpful and friendly.

Susan C

Teacher

No issues since I started with 4myschools and since the furlough scheme started they have been in regular contact with me, which has been very helpful.

Louise

Teacher

Communicate well and serve specific requirements.

Clare

Teacher

Lovely, caring staff. I would stress that you have a feeling of being cared for in a friendly and supportive way. I have recommended you to my friends.You do a super job.

Maggie

Teacher

Excellent information and support with regular email updates and calls.

Claudie

Teacher

Good communication, lots of work available and I never feel pressured to take a job that I don’t feel comfortable with.

Zoe

Teacher

Very efficient booking and regular work.

Margaret R

Teacher

Good agency to work for.

Sandra

Teacher

Very easy to deal with, friendly staff.

Isobel

Teacher

Friendly and supportive staff. Always helpful and understanding.

Jackie M

Teacher

4myschools representatives are friendly and helpful. They try hard to match your work assignments to your specific needs.

Louise C

Teacher

Fantastic agency to work for. Always extremely supportive of their staff! Excellent communication at all times. Would not work for anyone else.

Patricia

Teacher

Always pleasant and thoughtful if you are ill, etc.

Hilary H

Teacher

Great to work for. Always offer suitable work and always answer any questions quickly.

Janet G

Teacher

Have worked with you on and off for a long time.

Hilary C

Teacher

Staff are very supportive and communicative.

CB

Teacher

Friendly team and a steady supply of work.

Sue

Teacher

I am very pleased with the contact and support I get from 4myschools both during and before the current pandemic.

Jackie B

Teacher

Pleasant personal contact at all times. Every appearance of knowing their schools and fitting their teachers to them well.

Bernard

Teacher

During this covid-19 time I have been kept updated, asked whether I wish to be available with no pressure to do so. Agents have called for a more personal contact, which was appreciated. I felt that as a casual supply I was as valued as those on contracts. This was borne out by providing all the information to the umbrella company to enable furlough payments to be made.

Amanda M

Teacher

1. You are the only agency I work for so I cant recommend any others.
2. You remember my preferences.

Claire B

Teacher