fbpx

School Teacher and Support Staff Recruitment Testimonials

9.7/10 would recommend 4myschools

Lucy Ogrady
Lucy Ogrady
16:15 01 May 20
I have worked for 4myschools since last May and have thoroughly enjoyed my time with them so far! They’re a great agency to work for, offering long term placements or day to day placements, they’re totally flexible and it’s totally up to you how often you work. Paul Yates is who I am in contact with in the office, he is always there to help, finding placements and available to listen when any issues arise. I have spoke with many others in the office and they have always been really friendly and helpful. Definitely an agency I would recommend to anyone wanting to go in to supply teaching!
Rita Heath
Rita Heath
14:03 05 May 20
4myschools is a great agency to work with. They are helpful and kind especially Paul Yates who you know will do his best to accomodate you and is always cheerful and positive.
d b
d b
10:22 17 Jul 21
The staff at 4myschools are very supportive and quick to answer any queries. They are very good at sourcing schools to work at and I feel confident I am in good hands. Their support during the lock down has been excellent and they went out of their way to keep me up to date with a situation that seemed to change daily. I would recommend 4myschools to anyone looking for a professional and supportive teacher supply agency.
Dave Read
Dave Read
13:22 05 May 20
As an experienced teacher and supply teacher, I would unreservedly recommend the 4myschools team. I have not only received a wide and varied mix of teaching assignments since joining in November 2019, but have also been impressed by the service and supportive attitude of the team. This has also been reflected in the team going the extra mile to secure the recent Furlough payments for all eligible teachers who are currently registered with them. I'm very much looking forward to working with 4myschools when schools return from the Covid-19 scenario.
Kara Lewis
Kara Lewis
12:54 04 May 20
Wonderful company to work for, the staff are all lovely people and look out for their workers. I will definitely recommend them.
Vicky Brett
Vicky Brett
18:52 04 May 20
I have been working for 4myschools for over 5 years. They have always been a really good agency to work for, with great friendly and helpful staff. With so many other teaching agencies really failing with getting their staff furloghed 4myschools were the opposite- they have been fantastic, open, communicating, the CEO was personally taking time to reply to my emails and questions. A great agency and I do always recommend them to fellow teachers and will continue to do so as they really take care of their staff.
Fiona Jarvis
Fiona Jarvis
21:39 05 May 20
I have only been working for 4myschools for a short time but so far I have been really impressed with them. They have taken the time to call me personally to catch up with me between assignments and the CEO has also communicated with me directly regarding the furlough scheme. So far so good!
Sue Maughan
Sue Maughan
17:39 04 May 20
4myschools have worked tirelessly during the lock down period to support their teachers by working through the complicated and ever changing process of furloughing them ensuring they are paid through this difficult time. Something which many agencies have not done.

They have proved that even in the most stressful of situations they are capable of managing whatever comes their way with professionalism, persistence and patience.
Rosemary Hyam
Rosemary Hyam
18:51 14 Feb 20
An absolutely brilliant agency to work with. I worked with Mandie Miller in Norwich as a supply teacher and interventions TA and she was so good at matching me up with the right schools and has found an equally amazing replacement for me in my current role. Mandie works flexible hours for you to register and communicate with you at a time that is convenient for you. The whole team are always friendly to speak to and 4myschools provide opportunities for CPDs. I was also really impressed with the payroll system, with weekly payslips emailed to you and not having to use an umbrella company unless there is one you are interested in using.I would highly recommend 4myschools to teachers in any stage of their career as an opportunity to explore schools, gain more experience and skills for a variety of key stages. A very organised system through use of an app to help organise when you can or cannot accept work as well.
Fall 4 French Saida Goutel
Fall 4 French Saida Goutel
10:30 02 May 20
I have been working with 4myschools for 5 years now mainly on a daily basis. The work fits very well around my private tuition business which means that the staff is quite understanding and flexible about my self-employed situation. It also helps to see that all types of issues are dealt with very quickly in a friendly manner either by email or on the phone. Last but NOT LEAST...when all schools closed due to COVID 19, 4msychools acted very promptly to make sure that their supply teachers were quickly informed about the Job Retention Scheme and clearly explained what it meant to be furloughed. For me it's a clear sign of support, trust and empathy. So I would carry on working with 4mySchools and would gladly recommend them to other supply teachers as a great choice of agency.
John Osborne
John Osborne
15:41 24 Sep 21
Incredibly helpful, efficient, quick and professional, with good relationships with schools, has made supply teaching an incredibly appealing option.
Julia Hunt
Julia Hunt
14:23 01 May 20
• their commitment to finding you work
• their communication with you via phone call and an App to update you with work
• their friendliness
• their support
Cheryl Cade
Cheryl Cade
18:17 05 May 20
I have worked with 4MySchools since I started supply work. They are an agency I would recommend to anyone. I have found all their staff, helpful, friendly and caring. There is an ethos of respect and community from the top down. I also know that when I work I also help others. In the current Covid situation they have been one of the few agencies who have gone above and beyond keeping us informed yet also checking if we were ok. An excellent agency to work for and with
Bridie Williamson
Bridie Williamson
21:12 01 Aug 21
Very much enjoyed working with this agency this year during testing times. I have been with them for 6 years now. They are helpful and friendly!
Lauren Parnell
Lauren Parnell
16:22 24 Aug 20
Absolutely great team.Really responsive during Covid and got me a supply role really quickly.Bryony and Jasmine were especially great.
Ruth Harding-White
Ruth Harding-White
11:38 05 May 20
i have worked for 4myschools for several years. I would recommend the agency to supply teachers.
Maxine Trick Jones
Maxine Trick Jones
09:05 06 May 20
4MySchools is a super agency, I have been working with them for over 6 years and they provide me with the amount of work I want, when I want. I have never regretted making the jump to being a supply teacher. Good support is always available and especially welcome during this difficult time of school shutdowns. I would highly recommend.
Matthew Shepherd
Matthew Shepherd
15:15 25 Mar 14
Nick Hobbs
Nick Hobbs
10:31 06 May 20
I've been working for 4myschools for the past five years. The agents have always been great to me, I am able to work in regular schools and with a schedule that works for me. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to any of my teaching friends.
Matthew Baker
Matthew Baker
20:46 03 Nov 20
Sean Ferris was able to find me work very quickly despite only just moving to the area.Very professional and helpful staff able to assist with any enquiries and questions.
Sarah Cauchi
Sarah Cauchi
10:45 24 Feb 20
4myschool values committed teachers and has been terrific, both with day-day supply and longer-term assignments. All the team have been great, and 4myschools systems, like Updatedge for notifying availability, make administration easy. The very helpful and friendly team work very hard to match me to schools that will suit me, and provide excellent support.
Alison Barnwell
Alison Barnwell
15:05 06 May 20
I have been working for 4myschools for just over a year and in this time they have provided me with plenty of work. They are an extremely friendly, helpful agency and they are well-regarded by the schools that use them. I would certainly recommend using them.
Caroline Tyrwhitt
Caroline Tyrwhitt
13:26 04 Sep 20
A really friendly and supportive agency with a charitable perspective. Always professional and have worked tirelessly to support us during Covid, communicating regularly and clearly and liaising with schools to encourage them to support their agency teachers. Thank you.
J Whitehead
J Whitehead
10:14 27 Jul 21
As someone who has needed to supply teach for the last two years I speak from first hand experience at how fantastic this agency are. The quality of care and attention they have afforded me has been outstanding and I have absolutely no hesitation or doubt in thinking this is the same as for all that work with them.
Mark Mann
Mark Mann
16:22 23 Feb 20
I love working with for 4myschools. They listen to my needs and find me the perfect jobs.
Fiona Taylor
Fiona Taylor
18:29 06 Jul 21
4mySchools has always found me work as a day to day supply teacher whenever I wanted it. The staff are very friendly and helpful on the phone and they never mind if I say no to an offer!
Laurene Henderson
Laurene Henderson
08:10 01 Sep 20
I am supply teacher. 4myschools have been excellent. I am always well informed, get instant feedback and the agency have kept in touch during the Covid shutdown and supported me through furlough. Professional, caring and efficient.
Sandra
Sandra
10:52 16 Jul 21
All the staff at 4MySchools are friendly and supportive and I would recommend them as an agency. Always lots of offers of work and no pressure to take on anything you not comfortable with.
Sutapa Ghosh
Sutapa Ghosh
20:50 12 Oct 13
Tara Downey
Tara Downey
17:47 04 May 20
4myschools care about their teachers, they always do the right thing by them. Its good to feel valued in these difficult times.
Elsa Pereira
Elsa Pereira
12:31 07 Apr 21
Even though the registration process was a long one, Isata made it easy and was very supportive, patient and professional. All the staff members that I talked to so far were easy to talk to and kind.I would most likely to refer a friend,
Jemma Tingey
Jemma Tingey
21:05 31 Aug 21
I worked for 4myschools as a supply teacher for about a year and was really happy with the agency. They gave me a lot of work in numerous schools and listened to my requests of year groups and location. Communication from the agency was very good.
Dan Marsh
Dan Marsh
13:13 05 May 20
I have been with 4myschools for over a year now and they have been nothing but supportive with regards to my development as a teacher, especially with trying to gain my NQT.
Jamie Lim
Jamie Lim
20:22 13 Jul 21
I like it that 4myschools was thorough in its screening for high quality teaching staff. A very professional agency that takes good care of all its stakeholders. Love the way it gives back to society by supporting clean water projects in developing countries. I have thoroughly enjoyed the schools I've been assigned to. Special thanks and a big shout out to Bryony, Helen Darling, Jasmine and Ian!
Michelle RL
Michelle RL
08:01 06 May 20
4myschools have been extremely helpful and supportive with finding me long term posts in schools, as well as daily posts. I have been able to complete my NQT year through 4myschools and I am very grateful. They are always efficient with answering any queries I may have and are very helpful.
Catriona Debnam-sharp
Catriona Debnam-sharp
13:31 10 Sep 21
It has been a pleasure working with 4myschools. All interactions have been positive! The staff are friendly and demonstrate genuine care! They are always on hand to any questions. The company has been quick to offer teaching placements and will regularly check in to receive feedback. I would definitely recommend them!
K Fung
K Fung
11:19 08 Jul 21
A fabulous supply agency using highly qualified and experienced staff
Rita Heath
Rita Heath
09:19 31 Mar 21
I have worked for 4myschools for over 2 years and have always found the staff to be, as well as incredibly professional and efficient, always helpful, caring and friendly. In fact, during Covid19 they regularly contacted me and I was furloughed throughout the first lockdown. Their app is easy to use and brilliant for managing your assignments.
Sarah Clement
Sarah Clement
10:21 21 Aug 20
I have worked with 4myschools for 3 years now. Always have a range of different placements including long and short term, and the staff are always willing to help. I signed up with a couple of agencies at the beginning, but have only used 4myschools as they offered me what I wanted.
lily fielding
lily fielding
16:27 05 May 20
I had never considered joining a supply agency before, 4myschools have been an amazing first experience with agency work. After signing up I soon started at a placement and was fully supported with all queries, questions and concerns, I also received regular phone-calls asking how everything was going. Helen Darling has been especially amazing with keeping me updated during the pandemic, as well as ensuring my job at my placement was secure. I cannot thank her enough for being so helpful and an excellent representative of the company and their strive to support teaching staff and educators during this time.
Jackie hart
Jackie hart
16:26 05 May 20
I have worked for 4Myschools since October after moving up to Norfolk. They are an excellent agency to work for, finding work, negotiating contracts and offering support whenever needed. There is always someone there if you have a query or problem and they regularly check in to ensure everything is running smoothly. Since the current lockdown they have worked tirelessly to ensure all their supply teachers have received either furlough payments or long term school contracts continued by schools. I cannot thank them enough for all they have done and would recommend them to anyone seeking supply work.
Katie Story
Katie Story
11:51 14 May 20
Such a fantastic agency, I love working for 4MySchools. 🥰
Hilary Waite
Hilary Waite
14:40 06 May 20
I have just registered with 4myschools. It was a really easy and quick process even in light of current circumstances. Paul went through all I needed and was helpful and friendly whenever we spoke. Thanks so much guys - looking forward to my first assignment.
Elicia Marie
Elicia Marie
18:54 10 Mar 14
Charlotte Eaton
Charlotte Eaton
13:54 15 Jul 21
Brilliant in every way. Professional and helpful whenever I need them. I have also been matched with schools that really suit me. Would 100% recommend.
Wendy Horswell
Wendy Horswell
17:20 09 Dec 15
Fantastic, ethical, teaching agency to work for: great that we are helping to supply clean water; great that schools in East Anglia are supported and looked after; great that good/excellent teachers are given the respect and praise where it is due! This all helps towards the Education of our future's society.....and happy children!
Vickie Pegg
Vickie Pegg
11:37 21 Apr 21
I’ve been with 4myschools for three years now and I have been extremely happy with the service they provide. I always get the amount of work I want and always feel supported by Helen Darling and all the other members of 4myschools team.
Dawn Bannister
Dawn Bannister
11:24 03 Dec 19
What a refreshingly professional company !!! Unbelievably forward thinking in assisting to find great teachers at such short notice. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending 4MySchools for any staffing requirements.
Laura Rogers
Laura Rogers
15:23 01 Sep 21
I thoroughly enjoy working for 4myschools. The agency is organised, responsive and friendly.They care about their staff, always checking in to make sure you are happy with any new placement and are genuinely interested in hearing about your day. They know the schools they work with well so you always know exactly what to expect when turning up to a new setting for the first time. Any queries I have are always answered promptly and professionally and I know they will always do their best to solve any issue I am having no matter how big or small. I highly recommend working with this agency.
Samantha O'Sullivan
Samantha O'Sullivan
17:45 04 May 20
The owners work hard to ensure their supply teachers are well looked after, despite all the difficulties of the present world.
Cheryl Cade
Cheryl Cade
13:32 05 May 20
I have worked with 4my schools for over 3 years on & off. They are the one agency I keep coming back too. They are truly friendly & care.
At a time like we are currently all experiencing they have been one of only a few to treat their supply staff with respect & tried their best to support me. I can’t thank Helen & Simone enough, phone calls & emails to check we are ok & to keep us informed. 4 my schools is now my go to agency & the only one I will now work for.
Brad Mant
Brad Mant
09:30 21 Feb 20
Great company to work with, many supply opportunities offered.
Stephanie Smith
Stephanie Smith
14:51 01 May 20
Have to give the agency 5 stars. I went into supply teaching due to relocating. The day my dbs cleared, I was offered long term work straight away as they knew that was what I wanted. All staff have always been friendly and approachable!
Olfa Hunt
Olfa Hunt
13:35 01 May 20
I am pleased that I work with 4myschools, they are caring and supportive especially in this hard times . Eventhough I wasnt furloughed with them, they have been very helpful with good and useful advice and keep in regular contact with updates.

They try to make sure you have bookings in advance wherever possible and never have to travel very far. the text messages they send help a lot.

They are efficient and friendly and would be my first choice suggestion to all my friends. 😊
patricia little
patricia little
15:26 20 Feb 20
Excellent agency to work with. Would not work with anyone else . Staff are extremely friendly and professional and make you feel very valuable. Highly recommended
Алина Ван Дер Мёрве
Алина Ван Дер Мёрве
09:02 13 Aug 21
Very grateful to this agency for helping me to find my first job in the UK. The entire team is very professional and friendly. A special thanks to Bryony!
clare alston
clare alston
14:48 07 May 20
4myschools is a great agency to work for and since I signed up with them in September I have found the job as a supply teacher far more valuable and rewarding. They listen to individuals requirements and match up schools that suit your skills and attributes. The team are friendly, professional and supportive - phoning to check how things are going and using the app to show availability is easy and efficient. The personal emails from the CEO and speedy administration of the furlough scheme from the team was impressive and showed care and dedication. I would certainly recommend 4myschools as a reliable and professional agency.
carolyn painter
carolyn painter
16:30 25 Feb 20
Very good company for regular supply work, both short and long term. Staff are always extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. Having worked with 4myschools for close to 6 years now, I would certainly recommend them to other supply teachers as a great choice of agency.
Kevin Kevin
Kevin Kevin
16:58 09 May 20
I have worked with 4myschools for about seven years. They have always been very supportive and are very good at selecting the right person for the post.
Barbara J-Booty
Barbara J-Booty
09:13 06 May 20
4myschools is a very supportive agency to work for. The recruitment process was straight forward and I receive reminders about any professional development/safe guarding updates that I need to do.
I always find the staff very approachable and understanding, especially in these more difficult times. During lockdown they have phoned and checked that everything is OK which has been reassuring.
I continue to wish you all the best 4myschools!
Aaron Harris
Aaron Harris
15:38 23 Nov 18
Jade Jamie
Jade Jamie
07:13 11 May 21
Amazing Agency! They where able to find me work straight away with no issues the DBS team where also amazing done so quick no stress at all ! can't rate everyone enough ! Thank you all!
Lorraine Noble
Lorraine Noble
13:07 31 Aug 20
Have worked with 4myschools since October 2019 and definitely recommend working with them. Great team, very professional and supportive, quick to answer any questions and have had plenty of work through them before COVID.
Algjerina Buja
Algjerina Buja
13:31 01 May 20
Kelly Gurteen
Kelly Gurteen
07:48 08 Jun 20
Fantastic agency to work for, all the staff are great and have looked after me throughout my assignments over the years. 👍🏻
Jennifer Baines
Jennifer Baines
19:28 08 Jul 21
I chose 4myschools for the giving back schemes they support, investing in water projects in deveoping countries and many other worthwhile causes. Keep up the great work, Team!
Abrafi Acheampong
Abrafi Acheampong
20:07 18 Mar 14
Diane Grandy-Jessup
Diane Grandy-Jessup
19:20 21 Feb 14
Great to represent an agency that's a social enterprise and aspires to deliver the best possible value and service to schools. This inspires me to do likewise.
Jan Galbraith
Jan Galbraith
11:12 06 May 20
4myschools always work hard to ensure all the teachers who work for them have suitable and regular workJanet Essex
Rebecca Cooper
Rebecca Cooper
10:16 21 Feb 14
Gary Fowkes
Gary Fowkes
13:01 30 Jul 21
The 4myschools team could not have done any more to help me through the registration process to join their agency as a primary school supply teacher. They were friendly and professional from start to finish, and responded quickly to any queries I had.
Jen Jenny Baines
Jen Jenny Baines
12:58 03 May 20
They take time to talk with you and understand what you need and what will work for you. It doesn't matter who you speak with, they all help you until your agent is available. I've been very happy with them in the 5 years I've been supply teaching.
John Clark
John Clark
22:40 26 Jul 17
4myschools are the outstandingly good supply teaching agency
Louise Cooke
Louise Cooke
14:05 15 Jul 21
From the very outset 4myschools have been a wonderful agency. The efficiency and thorough verification process was sooth and well.organised. I was kept up to date with it throughout.4myschools listened carefully to my preferences and took great care in placements. I have enjoyed my time working over the last year. They were able to provide me with short term and long term part time, as well as daily work.The staff at 4myschools are amazing. Whoever answers the phone is always very friendly and professional, alway making sure that messages were passed or queries answered.In particular I would like to mention Syvonne who was my main contact. What a fantastic woman she is, chatty, friendly, helpful and full of useful information.I have enjoyed working with 4myschools and as a teacher I would recommend it to anyone wholeheartedly and without reservation.Thank you for a wonderful year and when I co.e back from my travels, you will be one of my first calls.Top of the class
Helen Spilsted
Helen Spilsted
11:14 20 Feb 20
Amazing group of dedicated, friendly people who have provided regular work and supported me as a supply teacher for nearly 2 years! If you’re thinking of trying supply teaching, from occasional 1 day roles, short term cover to longer contracts, these are the people to talk to.
Nathalie Foucher
Nathalie Foucher
19:07 04 May 20
They re a lovely agency and they donate to charity. highly recommended !
Alison Barnwell
Alison Barnwell
08:14 10 Mar 20
I have been working for this agency for the last two years and I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone starting out with supply work. 4myschools has an excellent reputation amongst schools that subscribe to them, and I am very proud to work for them. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the phone app makes it very easy to update your availability. Very deserving of 5 stars!
Margaret Reed
Margaret Reed
17:47 02 May 20
Great company to work for. Very efficient booking system and the new app is superb to manage your work. Lively staff.
Bryony Lopez
Bryony Lopez
10:36 07 May 20
One of our teachers has requested that I post this review on her behalf."The team at 4myschools have worked tirelessly to ensure support for their teachers during the Covid- 19 situation. As always, they have been friendly and professional - they are a joy to work for."Karen from Chelmsford.
Stephanie Michelle
Stephanie Michelle
17:20 04 May 20
This is my first experience of supply teaching and I have been with the agency since October due to a relocation. The agency got me a long term post straight away until the end of the school year which is what I had asked for. All the staff are friendly and helpful including Paul Yates, my consultant, who regularly checks up on me to see that I am happy with my assignment. Would recommend to anyone wanting to go into supply work.
J Dolly
J Dolly
19:22 22 Jul 21
I was dubious about agency work but now I may stay long term. I've worked in many local schools. 4 my Schools listen to what it is I want to do, eg long term. I'm in a long term placement now and have been treated like an equal member of staff at the school.Recently I had my class feature in the local paper because of a project I did. Highly recommended 4 my Schools.Very friendly staff at 4mySchools, who really show they care about me.
Paul Yates
Paul Yates
20:49 16 Sep 14
Jax Mach
Jax Mach
08:11 06 Oct 20
I cant praise 4Myschools highly enough. Paul Yates and team have been so great over the last 5 years. When I first moved to the area I really had no idea of locations and distance needed to travel and everyone l was so helpful in this. Big shout out to Paul again in being so understanding about me working around my daughters school run , encouraging me to take on roles ( that turned into great opportunities - and developed my skills) and also for fantastic support when needed it. The whole team listen carefully and you really feel valued. If you are considering supply, don't hesitate you will be in safe hands.!!!
Sandie Edwards
Sandie Edwards
11:52 01 May 20
Thank you 4myschools for all the support and advice you have given during this difficult time. I am working from home (even as a supply teacher) and value the support given. I can recommend this agency as one that cares for its employees and checks in regularly to make sure everything is going well. Thank you once again.
Hilly Brake
Hilly Brake
13:31 27 Aug 20
I have worked with them over the past year. They have kept me busy with regular assignments and made sure I got paid during lock down. In addition, their Covid training, although there was a lot of it, it was very informative and very useful. It shows that they care about their agency workers.
Louise Hinton
Louise Hinton
18:59 22 Jul 21
The best teaching agency you will find! Professional, fair and friendly.
Cecile Boyd
Cecile Boyd
10:07 12 Mar 20
Great team! Very approachable and professional.
Laurene Henderson
Laurene Henderson
08:16 01 Sep 20
I have worked as a supply teacher for them since 2017. I have found them to be professional, friendly and efficient. Feedback is given, CPD offered and current Covid training is thorough and helpful. They have kept in regular communication through the Covid closures and supported their staff with furlough payments. Schools and supply teachers will not regret using them!
Maxine Trick Jones
Maxine Trick Jones
09:10 06 May 20
4MySchools is a super agency, I have been working with them for over 6 years and they provide me with the amount of work I want, when I want. I have never regreted making the jump to being a supply teacher. Good support is always available and especially welcome during this difficult time of school shutdowns. I would highly recommend.
David Read
David Read
13:26 05 May 20
As an experienced teacher and supply teacher, I would unreservedly recommend the 4myschools team. I have not only received a wide and varied mix of teaching assignments since joining in November 2019, but have also been impressed by the service and supportive attitude of the team. This has also been reflected in the team going the extra mile to secure the recent Furlough payments for all eligible teachers who are currently registered with them. I'm very much looking forward to working with 4myschools when schools return from the Covid-19 scenario.

Thorough, helpful, professional, have some good schools on their books.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 feedback survey

Grace

Norfolk Primary KS1&2 Teacher

Initially, I didn’t have all the documentation that I needed to complete the registration process. However, I was guided through the whole process by a really professional team, who helped me through it all, and answered all the questions that I had. I always felt they never lost sight of the fact that this was the first time I had undertaken the process of registration. I am now looking forward to a new career with 4myschools as a primary school supply teacher. July 2021

Gary

Norfolk Primary Teacher

 I would like to say a big thank you for the fantastic support you have given in the past years, and I have thoroughly enjoyed working for 4myschools. I will definitely recommend you to others.

Saskia

Essex Primary Teacher

Very friendly team. The registration process was straightforward and well explained.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Alice

Essex Secondary Teacher

Since I started at Easter I have had a consistent supply of work including a rewarding 10 week block at one school. 4myschools staff have been helpful, enthusiastic and supportive throughout.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Caroline

Suffolk Primary Teacher

Over the last two years I’ve had several occasions whereby I’ve needed to supply; I’ve only ever done this with 4myschools for many reasons. Everyone I’ve spoken to, met or had any contact with at 4myschools have been outstanding in the way they’ve supported me during this period. From the genuine interest in my skills during the conversations when registering, to the understanding and acceptance when offering and declining work, through to kind hearted advice and support whilst I’ve juggled personal life problems. All of these mean I have always been left feeling appreciated, valued and wanted as both a person and supply teacher. This human approach to a business is so rare in the modern world, yet to have been able to work alongside one has made me feel even more proud of the role I’ve played in what has been a challenging time in education. The company will continue to hold a significant place in my life for all of this.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Jon

Norfolk Primary Teacher

Always professional and listen to you.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in March and July 2021 survey

Carol

Suffolk Primary Teacher

Very friendly and helpful staff. Made me feel at ease when registering March 2021

Very friendly and accommodating company. They understand what I need and will try to aim to please.

4myschools is always available via email or chat and the calendar updatedge app is amazing.

If you help 4myschools when they need you they will endeavour to return the favour.

You can always unwind with a laugh, especially if you phone them when going through a drive through!

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in March and July 2021 feedback surveys

Brian

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Syvonne has been a godsend. She actively seeks work for me and is so encouraging  

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Dee

Suffolk Primary Teacher

I have had good experiences so far and know that I benefit if I recommend someone else to them

Scored 4myschools team 9/10 in July 2021 survey

Stephanie

Suffolk Primary Teacher

No problems with getting registered and have received bookings, pay and feedback.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Laura

Suffolk Primary Teacher

 

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Benjamin

Suffolk Primary Teacher

Scored 4myschools team 8/10 in July 2021 feedback survey

Martyn

Norfolk Supply Teacher

Always very courteous. Match the work to the teacher well. Never pressurise you into work you don’t feel comfortable with.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 July 2021 feedback survey

Jacqueline

Norfolk Primary Teacher

Very professional and friendly service.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 feedback survey

Antigoni

Hertfordshire Music Teacher

Scored 4myschools team 8/10 in July 2021 survey

Tim

Essex Art Teacher

I have signed up recently with 4mySchool and got a job very quick. I asked for a long term position and I got it.
Thank you 😊

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 survey

Maria

Essex Primary Teacher

Helpful staff, proactive in getting bookings, Updatedge availability app useful and hours and timesheets organised by agency staff.

Scored 4myschools team 10/10 in July 2021 feedback survey

Rosie

Essex Primary Teacher

 Scored 4myschools team 9/10 in a recent survey

Rebecca

Essex Primary Teacher

 

Great staff – very supportive; sensitive; flexible – & always there when you need to change anything at short notice. Your staff also use their considerable experience to support you in situations where a host school offers little support to you as a Supply Teacher or places you in a vulnerable/unsafe situation – which can occasionally happen.

Scored 10/10 in July 2021 survey

David

Essex Primary Teacher

 

I am constantly phoned and offered positions for supply teaching. The agents that I have dealt with are super helpful and friendly and always willing to help me out! Scored 10/10 in a recent survey

Adele

Essex KS2 Primary Teacher

 

I want to say a huge Thank you for putting me on my career path. Within 8 months I’ve gone from a learning support assistant to passing my TA course, to becoming a SEN 1:1, classroom assistant & now a full time TA. 

So Thank you for giving me that opportunity. I’ll forever be grateful. 

Cheyenne

Teaching Assistant Suffolk

 

100% an outstanding agency with very friendly and caring staff. Highly recommended!!!

Patricia

MFL Teacher Hertfordshire

Thank you again for deciding to furlough us all a second time. I have been having to sort out our mortgage for moving house and had to prove my income for the year etc. Without my furlough pay I would never have been able to have my income accepted and we wouldn’t be able to get the house that we are now in. I think sometimes we don’t always fully appreciate the decisions we make and all the long term impacts they can have on others lives. This one of 4myschools will have  such a huge positive impact on mine and my families

Vicky

Secondary Teacher Suffolk

I’ve been with 4myschools for three years now and I have been extremely happy with the service they provide. I always get the amount of work I want and always feel supported by Helen Darling and all the other members of 4myschools team.

Vickie

Primary Teacher Essex

I would really recommend joining 4myschools, the staff have been really helpful and fast in processing my application and finding me a suitable placement. Support has been great and staff are always there to help with questions.

Jake

Primary Teacher Essex

I have been with 4myschools for over 5 years now and am very happy with them. Everyone makes you feel like they know you and are happy to have a chat. They always take time to get to know you and your needs and preferences and as a result, I’ve always had as much work as I ask for, even during lockdown with online learning!”

Jenny

Primary Teacher Essex

They are great!

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Victoria

Secondary School Teacher Hertfordshire

The staff I have dealt with at 4myschools have always gone above and beyond to help me as a Supply Teacher. They are friendly and professional.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Gillian

Secondary School Teacher Suffolk

* Everyone I speak to over the phone is just so helpful and friendly.
* I always get a good amount of work.
* I feel very looked after by the company.

Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Victoria

Primary School Teacher Essex

Helen and Bryony have invested time to get to know me and my requirements. They have my back. I trust and respect them. It is a mutual relationship. Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Becky

Primary School Teacher Essex

I have always found 4myschools extremely supportive and helpful when finding suitable placements for me . Also the staff are very friendly and take the time to find out about you and your situation.. Scored 4myschools 9/10 in a recent feedback survey

Cassandra

Primary School Teacher Essex

The team are helpful and caring and find work in difficult times. Also choosing to furlough staff demonstrated how supportive and ethical you are. Scored 4myschools 10/10 in a recent feedback survey

Xenia

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey for ease of working and placements on the days I need them

Nicola

Primary School Teacher Essex

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 4myschools has always been, supportive & friendly. They were also one of the best in supporting its supply staff during the lockdown

Cheryl

Secondary School Teacher Norfolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. Very helpful and supportive admin; speed at finding me work.

Val

Primary School Teacher Norfolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. I like the friendly and helpful team.
I’m offered the type of placements that I want to do and the hours that I wish to work.

Fiona

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Extremely happy with the agency over everything.

Lorraine

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. 

Friendly team that work for your best interests.

Vicky

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey. Always on the end of a phone. Always try hard to get work for you.
Understanding if you cannot work.
Very supportive.

Helen

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey mostly because Syvonne and Simone have made this my best agency experience so far

James

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

Extremely friendly staff who understand my needs and requirements, and put every effort into identifying suitable appointments. Scored 4myschools 10 out of 10 in a recent feedback survey

Carolyn

Primary School Teacher Suffolk

I always feel looked after by 4MySchools. In a difficult year, they have done their best to support me. I am given regular work, provided with accurate information about the schools and I’m always confident they have negotiated the best rate possible for me. Recently scored 10/10 in a feedback survey

Caroline

Secondary English Teacher Essex and Hertfordshire

4myschools have been excellent to work with for the past six months. All their recruitment agents are incredibly hard working and proactive, consistently finding me work week after week. Initially I signed on with several agencies but quickly ended up telling those I was unavailable due to receiving such regular shifts through 4myschools. Even during lockdown when schools were closed to most pupils, 4my schools managed to find me shifts covering classes with children still attending. This was much appreciated due to difficulties with finance and stability around the time of first lockdown. Updatedge their availability app makes it easy to communicate with both the agency and schools, allowing you to personalise your own work schedule. I never felt pressured to work or guilted into accepting shifts I didn’t want by the agents in the way I felt other companies had tried to do. The recruitment consultants are empathetic to the life of a supply teacher, and sensitive to the fact that we have lives outside of teaching too. I always feel the agency has my best interests at heart, particularly when they negotiate with schools to secure the best rate of pay, rather than accepting the first offer they receive. I have been lucky enough to secure a long-term supply post working three days a week, which is exactly what I wanted, and I could not have done it without 4myschools and their brilliant staff. Thank you.

Dominic

Primary KS2 Teacher Norfolk

4myschools registration was an easy process, everyone I have spoken to are pleasant and helpful. I am happy to have joined 4myschools.  I would recommend 4myschools registartion process to a friend or colleague and scored them 10/10 in a recent survey

Charlotte

Primary KS1 & KS2 Teacher Essex

4myschools have sent a great variety of day to day supply my way. 4myschools have also tried to ensure that I have worked for a limited number of schools over the ‘covid  period’ to help lessen the chance of catching or spreading covid.

Helen has made regular contact with me while I was in a longer term placement and has been very supportive as I learned new skills in home learning.

Helen is always efficient and supportive.

Susan

Primary KS1 & KS2 Teacher Essex

I find the working environment extremely friendly and welcoming. All staff members are easy to talk with and they always treat you with kindness and patience. I would most likely recommend it to a friend as I am so far having a great experience myself.

Anita

Teacher

4myschools are professional, supportive and enthusiastic which made the process efficient and stress free.

Lynn

Teacher

Excellent communication regarding job vacancies.
Advance notice of vacancies when possible.
No pressure when I decided to not continue with an assignment that I felt was not working out .
Willing to listen to my needs and requests re assignments.
Worked so hard to have staff furloughed. As a result I was able to make more generous donations to charities.
Agency supports a charity: ‘Water’.

Peggy

Teacher

As an experienced supply teacher, I would highly recommend 4myschools for their conscientious approach – including:
* A thorough interview in terms of qualifications, experience etc
* Care & personal attention given to you as a person rather than just another placement opportunity
* A range of diverse placement offers on a regular basis
* Placement feedback is always discussed and noted
* 4myschools have recently made an exceptional & dilligent effort to secure furlough payments for each & every one of their registered teachers – underpinned by email updates at every step of the process.

David

Teacher

I really like the fact that every day I work with 4myschools, people who need it are getting drinking water. I think the whole ethos of giving back is really positive and reflects in the work you do. Staff have always been professional, friendly and honest about the work offered, trying to match the jobs to my needs. Pay has always been fair and I have really felt 4myschools try to meet the needs of schools and teachers working for them.

Stephanie

Teacher

Excellent contact and account management. Feeling of belonging to a team without being too fussed over. The theme of people being the most important resource is not just a trite soundbite, it is demonstrably practised!
Thank you.

Stuart

Teacher

Every member of staff that I have spoken to have been fully supportive of any questions that I may have. They take the time to discuss any issues both at this very different time but before this also. I have been fortunate enough to continue working throughout the lockdown & members of staff have been checking in on me. Paul Yates called yesterday to check that I was ok and we were able to have little laugh, which is always good. I feel valued by the company and the school. I am very lucky and have recommended you already! Xxx

Sally D

Teacher

Excellent supply agency. I have been with them for over eleven years and have never felt the need to register with any other agency….I would recommend them without any hesitation at all.

Paul

Teacher

Covid 19 and the way 4myschools quickly handled the situation by contacting us by email and also by speaking on the phone makes the big difference.
It is quite a relief to feel supported in these worrying times.
I will gladly recommend 4myschools to other colleagues and tell them the story behind the help we got and the checking on us.

Saida

Teacher

I have always found you a good company to work for. You have always been friendly and found me work when I’ve wanted it and generally where I’ve wanted it.

James

Teacher

In the short time I have been working for 4myschools. They have been really supportive. Have found me regular work. Regularly checked up that things are going well and have been truly amazing through the current crisis. Furloughing or ensuring long term contracts are upheld by schools.

Jackie H

Teacher

Very helpful staff who are organised and keeps me updated with all of the information I need. Very helpful with the implementation of the furlough scheme.

Scott

Teacher

In the nearly 5 years of supply teaching 4myschools have given me introductions to many schools, thereafter I believe it has been my responsibility to be the best teacher I can to represent myself and you as my agency. 4myschools come across as a young, friendly and approachable staff. I feel they represent good quality teachers and teaching with young people‘s education at the centre.

Kim

Teacher

Not been out of work since signing with you. Regular phone calls and email contact to check if everything is OK.

Gary

Teacher

I have been very impressed with the way 4myschools have supported me during the covid19 crisis.
I have received regular payments and they have provided all the information to ensure I understand the process thank you

Janet

Teacher

4myschools is a market leader with care and integrity to maintain professional relationships.

John

Teacher

From the moment I contacted 4myschools in January 2019 I had fantastic help from registering with the agency, getting my DBS and then accessing work in schools. Everytime I rang there has always been a cheerful voice who would help and advise me.

Rita

Teacher

Friendly and regular service.

Mark

Teacher

I have had a good service from 4myschools. I am particularly grateful for the support I was given recently and the help I received from the Chelmsford office. They were so helpful with my current school and completely sorted out a concern. Thank you.

Sarah

Teacher

Thank you for your caring and helpful calls, emails, links to skills training and encouragement during all the uncertainty of Covid-19.

Jason

Teacher

4myschools have great, friendly, professional staff who find you a plentiful amount of assignments when you want them!
They worked hard to secure the furlough scheme when Covid-19 hit and kept us informed of developments.

Helen

Teacher

Very friendly, professional, hard working company where I feel I am supported and appreciated as a teacher.

Neil

Teacher

You find me lots of work locally in lovely schools.

Amanda D

Teacher

Provides regular and dependable work and a friendly and helpful staff.

Karl

Teacher

Friendly and caring. Have kept in touch throughout this crisis and have offered support if needed.

Rebecca

Teacher

The company is efficiently run with friendly, organised staff. The communication systems work well and I’m always paid promptly.

Naomi

Teacher

Very professional and friendly service.

Antigoni

Teacher

Always very polite, professional and friendly. Ready to listen, offer help, support and advice.

Barbara

Teacher

Good communication with the same member of Staff for over 6 years.

Brigid

Teacher

Efficient and friendly. Always listen to what I want and try to accommodate my preferences.

Diane H

Teacher

Absolutely fantastic, as always.

Christina

Teacher

Honest friendly knowledgeable people on the end of the phone. Honest about school and class and any issues

Samantha

Teacher

Have already recommended 4myschools. Very efficient, helpful and friendly.

Susan C

Teacher

No issues since I started with 4myschools and since the furlough scheme started they have been in regular contact with me, which has been very helpful.

Louise

Teacher

Communicate well and serve specific requirements.

Clare

Teacher

Lovely, caring staff. I would stress that you have a feeling of being cared for in a friendly and supportive way. I have recommended you to my friends.You do a super job.

Maggie

Teacher

Excellent information and support with regular email updates and calls.

Claudie

Teacher

Good communication, lots of work available and I never feel pressured to take a job that I don’t feel comfortable with.

Zoe

Teacher

Very efficient booking and regular work.

Margaret R

Teacher

Good agency to work for.

Sandra

Teacher

Very easy to deal with, friendly staff.

Isobel

Teacher

Friendly and supportive staff. Always helpful and understanding.

Jackie M

Teacher

4myschools representatives are friendly and helpful. They try hard to match your work assignments to your specific needs.

Louise C

Teacher

Fantastic agency to work for. Always extremely supportive of their staff! Excellent communication at all times. Would not work for anyone else.

Patricia

Teacher

Always pleasant and thoughtful if you are ill, etc.

Hilary H

Teacher

Great to work for. Always offer suitable work and always answer any questions quickly.

Janet G

Teacher

Have worked with you on and off for a long time.

Hilary C

Teacher

Staff are very supportive and communicative.

CB

Teacher

Friendly team and a steady supply of work.

Sue

Teacher

I am very pleased with the contact and support I get from 4myschools both during and before the current pandemic.

Jackie B

Teacher

Pleasant personal contact at all times. Every appearance of knowing their schools and fitting their teachers to them well.

Bernard

Teacher

During this covid-19 time I have been kept updated, asked whether I wish to be available with no pressure to do so. Agents have called for a more personal contact, which was appreciated. I felt that as a casual supply I was as valued as those on contracts. This was borne out by providing all the information to the umbrella company to enable furlough payments to be made.

Amanda M

Teacher

1. You are the only agency I work for so I cant recommend any others.
2. You remember my preferences.

Claire B

Teacher